Friday, March 8, 2013


Take technical guitar sweep patterns like Origin, hammering drums like Dying Fetus, killer guttural vocals like early Frank Mullen from Suffocation, bass tones like Fleshgod Apocalypse & throw them all in a blender; you end up with Virginia natives Human Infection. This band is very explosive, packs the punches & out for blood. Mind blowing? (chuckles) HELL YEAH THEY ARE! Human Infection's music is tight, lyrics are brilliant & the cover art is indescribable. Human Infection is designed to be brutal, sick, demented & will keep you spinning. They're guaranteed to make ANY Death Metal listener a FAN instantly. It goes to show that Human Infection is capable of spreading its plague around the universe. If you're reading this & haven't been listening to Death Metal for very long, be advised these bad ass dudes will affect you! GET this album in your collection immediately in case you haven't, SLACKERS! LOL, Just kidding, but on a serious note...GET IT! Personally speaking, my favorite song on the album is Creations Obscured. These guys are on a major level of high intensity and ready to show you who the boss is. If you're ready for them to throw down, you better back it up and shred your brains out to this amazing and kick ass band. So, I rate these guys with 5/5 stars based on EVERYTHING they do and will continue to do as long as they can and want. With all of this said, KEEP IT REAL, KEEP METAL ALIVE, KEEP THE UNDERGROUND ALIVE & KEEP THOSE HORNS UP METALHEADS!!!! \m/-_-\m/ EVILVENGEANCE666

Track Listing:

1. Sheer Terror
2. Creations Obscured
3. Ungodly Reanimation
4. Extremities
5. Infest to Ingest
6. Perversely Possessed
7. Vile Disposal
8. Unspeakable Acts of Violence
9. Within Sickened Prospects
10. Virulent Virtue
11. Seed of Madness


Hank James- Bass/Vocals
Andrew Matthews- Guitar
CJ Giles- Drums
Andrew Brown- Vocals

Here you can listen to the song Creations Obscured. JAM IT LOUD!!! \m/-_-\m/

No comments:

Post a Comment